Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration / Office Staff


Mr. Barrera

Principal                                                                                  fdbarrera@bisd.us

Ms. Trejo

Assistant Principal
rcastillo-trejo@bisd.us

Ms. Dominguez

Assistant Principal 
adominguez@bisd.us

Mr. Rivera

Dean
ohrivera@bisd.us

Ms. Hinojosa

Secretary
vhinojosa@bisd.us

Ms. Cavazos

Data Clerk
mecavazos@bisd.us

Ms. Ortega

Parent Liaison
aortega@bisd.us

Ms. Gutierrez

Records Clerk
rgutierrez3@bisd.us