Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration / Office Staff


Ms. Werbiski

Principal
mwerbiski@bisd.us

Ms. Trejo

Assistant Principal
rcastillo-trejo@bisd.us

Ms. Dominguez

Assistant Principal 
adominguez@bisd.us

Mr. Rivera

Dean
ohrivera@bisd.us

Ms. Velasquez

Secretary
mevelasquez@bisd.us

Mr. Tovar

Data Clerk
jetovar@bisd.us

Ms. Ortega

Parent Liaison
aortega@bisd.us

Ms. Valadez

Records Clerk
rimunoz-valadez@bisd.us