Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration / Office Staff


Mr. Felipe Barrera
Principal
fdbarrera@bisd.us

 

Mr. Oscar Rivera

Assistant Principal
ohrivera@bisd.us

Mrs. Virginia Guzman

Assistant Principal 
vguzman@bisd.us

Mrs. Martha Morales

Dean of Instruction
mcmorales-sanchez@bisd.us

Mrs. Valerie Hinojosa

Secretary
vhinojosa@bisd.us

Ms. Maria Elena Cavazos

Data Clerk
mecavazos@bisd.us

Ms.  Amanda Ortega

Parent Liaison
aortega@bisd.us

Ms. Gutierrez

Records Clerk
rgutierrez3@bisd.us